12 Kommentare

  1. Frohe Weihnachten Freunde!


  2. Wow! Once I passed the beginner’s level with GIMP? I will try this out. Thanks!


  3. thanks so much for the tutorial!
    i didn’t know how to make animations until now. my promo site is going to look 1000x better!!!


  4. At last I know how to make a banner.gif

    Now I can get back to trying to GIMP a way to crop an image. There are just so many controls, all of which are beyond my comprehension. Thank you, Teacher.


  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Wanderingly.


  6. Hi, this great. Alltho not what I was lokking for. I want to know how to keep the letters straigt, in the same line.

    About the time, double clic on the layar’s name, change the number(originaly 100) and then “press Enter”. if you do something else, like clicking outside the name, it will go back to 100.


  7. I’ve try to change delay between frames, but it has no effect (always very fast). What is it? A bug?


  8. There is more to the “Layer Time” then just clicking and changing the value.

    First you need a time for ALL frames to be consistent.
    Next when you save it as an animation be sure the “use delay entered above for all frames” is NOT checked.
    Also it’s important how you name the frames.
    i.e. Below will work
    FRAME1 (1500ms)
    FRAME1 (1500ms) (combine)

    Below may NOT work
    FRAME1 (1500 ms)
    FRAME1(1500 ms)
    (1500ms) FRAME1

    Times are given in Milliseconds. To see for sure you can go to http://phphelp.com/forums/styles/prosilver/imageset/site_logo.gif and save that image to your local hard drive, open it in GIMP and look at the layers pane. You will see how it’s labeled. I made that simple (albeit a bit cheesy) logo with GIMP.


  9. I have a problem…my banner isn’tplaying/moving…i saved it as a gif but i think i did the layer-thing wrong. Could someone please help?


  10. When I do this, it only blends the last three frames, it misses out the first entirely.


  11. I just started using GIMP and I was looking for better and cooler ways to make banners and stuff. Thanks a lot for taking the time to write this!


  12. I tried and this is the result. [img]http://img826.imageshack.us/img826/3373/nmu.gif[/img]
    Its still unfinished, though. How can I add two more text boxes with the same animation without changing the first one?



Kommentar verfassen

Follow

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

